L´ORÉAL PARIS LUMI MAGIQUE REVIEW

Hello everybody,

over the years I tried a lot of different foundations however I never fell in love with one. This is my first L´Oréal foundation ever. I bought it in Feburary 2016 and love it ever since. My skin is very fair so it is difficult for me to find the perfect shade however I found one. This foundation stays great on my face the whole day. It is a perfect everyday and night out foundation. I apply it with a wet beauty blender or a brush. After applying the foundation I do my baking routine to get a flawless long lasting finish. This is my go to foundation and I totally recommend to you to check it out.

xx Patricia

 

dsc_0205

10 thoughts on “L´ORÉAL PARIS LUMI MAGIQUE REVIEW

  1. Lucky you found a suitable foundation, I’m still testing a lot. Would you say it’s also for oily skin?
    Would be great if you’d check out my beauty blog as well 🙂
    xoxo Larissa

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

